Teachers and student smiling in classroom.
Spotlight Pages » Leadership

Leadership

                    OUR LEADERSHIP                     
 

John Lessard

Executive Director

John.Lessard@ddiny.org

 

Kim M. Kubasek

Associate Executive Director

Kim.Kubasek@ddiny.org

 

Sophia Samuel

Chief Financial Officer

Sophia.Samuel@ddiny.org

 

Erin Davies

Chief Human Resources Officer

Erin.Davies@ddiny.org

 

Andrew Brathwaite

Director of Transportation

Andrew.Brathwaite@ddiny.org

 

Linda Eisman-Cadel

Director of

Children's Residential Program

Linda.Eisman@ddiny.org

 

Adam Gordon

Director of Corporate Compliance

Adam.Gordon@ddiny.org

 

Kevin Gray

Director of Building Services

Kevin.Gray@ddiny.org

 

Linda Hobbs

Director of

Early Childhood Services

Linda.Hobbs@ddiny.org

 

Julia Hochman

Director of Information Technology

Julia.Hochman@ddiny.org

 

Mary Hoffman

Director of Children's Day Program

Mary.Hoffman@ddiny.org

 

 Jeff MacQuarrie

Director of Quality Assurance

Jeff.MacQuarrie@ddiny.org

 

Sherry McKeown

Administrative Director of

Adult Day Services

Sherry.McKeown@ddiny.org

 

Kim Mudano

Director of

Adult Residential Services

Kimberly.Mudano@ddiny.org

 

Laura Ollett

Director of

Adult Residential Services

Laura.Ollett@ddiny.org

 

Christine Ponzio

Director of Communications

Christine.Ponzio@ddiny.org

 

Christine Racca

Director of the Center for Autism

Christine.Racca@ddiny.org

 

Dan Rowland

Director of Development

Dan.Rowland@ddiny.org

 

            

               BOARD OF DIRECTORS               
 

Philip Veneziano, CPA

Chairperson of DDI Board

 

Larry W. Boone, Ph.D.

Vice Chairperson of DDI Board

 

Peter Pierri

Treasurer of DDI Board

 

John Werner, Ph.D.

Secretary of DDI Board

 

Rocco J. Cirigliano, CPA

 

Edward J. Youngling

 

Michael D’Alauro, CPA

 

Pamela Frank

 

James Fogarty, Ed.D 
 

Patrick McCormick, Esq.

 

Linda Namias

 

Joseph Napolitano

 

Joseph W. Schmidt

 

Russell Snaith

 

Victoria Shoaf

 

John Porta

 

   
                 FOUNDATION BOARD                 
 

Stephen Wangel

President

 

Robert N. Rosen, CPA

Vice President

 

Michael D’Alauro, CPA

Treasurer

 

Peter Chase

Secretary

 

Rocco Cirigliano, CPA

 

Daniel Dessanti

 

Sean Finn

 

Richard Harder, CPA

 

John Lessard

 

Kevin Long

 

Don McAulay

 

Lynn McAulay

 

Nick Racanelli

 

Denise Rogers

 

Ron Rugolo

 

Rocco Sabino, CPA

 

Joseph Schmidt

 

Russell Snaith

 

William Torrey

 

Jason Van Vechten

 

Phil Veneziano, CPA

 
 
 
Meet our Board of Directors and Senior Leaders.